AUSTRALIA: FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99.95, $9.95 shipping for orders under $99.95 | NZ: $15.95 shipping

Reviews

Name My Stuff
4.9
Based on 50 reviews
powered by Facebook
Katrine Hornsby
Katrine Hornsby
2022-01-20T12:17:26+0000
Visited this delightful shop today to get a lunchbox and bag. Tea was amazing and so helpful it almost made the... decision too hard as there were so many amazing things to pick from. Prices were competitive and the advice was above and beyond. Highly recommend this shop for cool/quirky gadgets and a huge range of lunchboxes/bags and water bottles. Also love that their goal is to reduce the amount of waste on earth! 🌎💗read more
Maryanne Jardine
Maryanne Jardine
2021-12-10T00:27:43+0000
This store only stocks high quality, durable products. Hot tip - get the store to add name & phone # to water bottles... & name added to goggles before school year starts.read more
Vanessa Williams Williams
Vanessa Williams Williams
2021-11-27T22:51:28+0000
Hello viewers I am glad to have met with the powerful herbal healer called dr_zubby who use his herbs to cure my cancer... disease I suffered from 15years, but now I am a happy woman and i am free from this sickness that has been problem to my living, after using Dr.zubby herbla home herbal medicine within 1week i was diagnose negative, I will recommend dr_zubby to everyone reading this article because this herbal healer is capable to heal anything, the scientist said has no cure, Email him :[email protected]read more
Iben Giessing Lund
Iben Giessing Lund
2021-07-24T10:23:56+0000
Many thanks to Name My Stuff and Tea for Chester’s beautiful name tag. We can now, with piece of mind, send Chester on... adventures knowing the we can get contacted if something happens to him.read more
Belinda Petrone
Belinda Petrone
2021-02-25T02:27:54+0000
Amazing service, and amazing products. They went out of their way to help me get the exact products I wanted. Could... not be happier. Highly recommend.Thank you Tea and team.read more
Leanda Marie Peters
Leanda Marie Peters
2020-02-21T20:28:27+0000
Have shopped here a couple of times now and love it. Great range with great prices. I love that I can get items that... are usually only available online from a small local business instead. Tea is always so helpful and lovely to chat to as well.read more
Kerrie Usher
Kerrie Usher
2020-02-20T05:28:58+0000
I have purchased several items from Name My Stuff both in person and online. The owner and her staff are incredibly... friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell. I highly recommend themread more
Amy Hew
Amy Hew
2020-01-30T23:00:11+0000
Great customer service with honest advice from Tea and Michelle and amazing range of stock available. I love that I can... go in the shop to see the products too.read more
Denise Wright
Denise Wright
2019-10-24T08:01:02+0000
I finally dropped into this amazing “corner store” today after driving past for the last year. Lovely Michelle was very... helpful and knowledgeable about all products. I didn’t buy today but will be back with my list.read more
Maddy Orazio
Maddy Orazio
2019-10-02T08:07:14+0000
Had to stop myself from buying all the products on offer. This local business stocks great products at reasonable... prices. The employee who served me was bright, bubbly and ever so helpful. Do yourself a favour and get into Name My Stuff and support local business. I’ll be returning for back to school supplies next year!read more
Kate Smyth
Kate Smyth
2019-09-09T11:29:21+0000
Name My Stuff is a fabulous local business that offers a huge range of quality products that are good for you and great... for the environment. I've saved money and stress by having my daughter's belongings returned all because her stuff is permanently named.read more
Anna Kreij
Anna Kreij
2019-08-27T01:28:32+0000
My new favourite shop! Great range of eco friendly products (everything you could ever need!). The owner is super... lovely and knowledgeable - I especially appreciated all the great multipurpose use ideas for lots of the products!read more
Naomi Bradley
Naomi Bradley
2019-07-27T21:37:49+0000
Amazing staff! Fantastic products!
Cheryl Dines
Cheryl Dines
2019-07-09T00:01:56+0000
I love this shop. There are so many eco products and I always get great advice and suggestions. It's so convenient to... just drop in and grab everything I need. The service is amazing too. A great local businessread more
Lone Lawson
Lone Lawson
2019-03-20T08:54:39+0000
Love love love my new Danish ‘karklud’!! There is always something interesting, eco friendly and quirky to find at Name... My Stuff’s new boutique in Sherwood.. a perfect place to pick up a present when you have no idea what to get.. and I love that everything is handpicked with sustainability in mind!!!read more
Trish Goves
Trish Goves
2019-02-27T08:34:49+0000
I recently purchased the Montii Co insulated lunch bag, it's amazing! Even during these hot summer days I put the ice... pack in at 8am and it still has some cold in it at 6pm, on the cooler days the ice pack has still been partly frozen at 6pm. I'm very happy with this product for my son's school lunch!read more
Pauline Lee
Pauline Lee
2019-02-08T04:09:26+0000
I asked for a last minute color change and they are very accommodative. great service!!
Jo Tovey
Jo Tovey
2019-02-04T09:12:28+0000
great quality and reliable
Emma-Louise Thom
Emma-Louise Thom
2019-01-29T02:51:41+0000
We ordered the Bentgo Kids box, Joie Yoghurt Pot and a Spork for Back to School. All arrived quickly and well packed.... We're super happy with the personalisation too!Excellent service! We will be ordering again. Thanks!read more
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
2018-12-09T06:56:07+0000
Wow talk about efficient! I ordered a personalised Oasis bottle (the third one I have ordered) in Friday afternoon and... I received and email to say it was ready for collection in Sunday afternoon!Very quick and professional service. Love this little shop.read more
Rebecca Scott
Rebecca Scott
2018-11-19T02:14:09+0000
Very helpful! Happy with the products I got for thank you gifts for kindy teachers!
Miriam de Hont
Miriam de Hont
2018-08-27T10:31:38+0000
Absolutely loving the 'Joie' food container. Am taking yoghurt to work daily now, and each day mixing in something... different. Today it was apricotsread more
Jesse Eddings
Jesse Eddings
2018-06-04T16:22:18+0000
Jesse
Belinda Napier
Belinda Napier
2018-02-03T10:50:52+0000
Super fast service with excellent quality products. And the special treat of a few yummy lollies in the bag was very... appreciated after my night shift! I can't wait to use my new, funky cup and bottle at work. Thanks Tea!read more
Sandra Roberts
Sandra Roberts
2018-01-17T08:40:05+0000
Emma Chevalley
Emma Chevalley
2017-11-22T20:53:12+0000
Absolutely fabulous service will definitely be buying for the next school year through you. Order Tuesday received... first thing this morning. Very happy with the product Thank you!!read more
Michael Andrew Smith
Michael Andrew Smith
2017-10-28T02:02:13+0000
Awesome products our kids love their named drink bottles
Janna Hakimova
Janna Hakimova
2017-03-26T03:32:04+0000
Kylie Kleinhans
Kylie Kleinhans
2017-01-18T03:36:58+0000
Wow what extremely quick service. The drink bottles are excellent quality and the names printed on are awesome.My kids... LOVE them. Thank you very much. Definitely recommend buying their products.read more
Sarah Bradley
Sarah Bradley
2016-12-21T23:40:52+0000
I was so surprised how quick it came. I ordered Monday night and it was delivered Wednesday morning and that was from... QLD to Sydney! I was expecting it to come after Christmas. The engraving is fantastic and my little girl loves the Contigo water bottle. Definitely recommend Name my stuff.read more
Jen Davis
Jen Davis
2016-11-30T09:13:32+0000
What great service!! I ordered a water bottle Monday night, and it was delivered today! My granddaughter will love... finding this in her stocking for Xmasread more
Tess OZ
Tess OZ
2016-11-28T20:33:00+0000
I just ordered 4 drink bottles for stocking fillers and love them! Can't believe how fast delivery was (ordered friday,... delivered Monday!)read more
Amanda McAra
Amanda McAra
2016-11-01T08:39:08+0000
I am so pleased I came across Name my stuff right before my daughter started school as her permanently marked drink... bottle is absolutely fantastic.Fantastic service and amazing product which best of all my daughter loves, I will definitely be back to buy again.read more
Grete Hindsberger
Grete Hindsberger
2016-10-17T09:14:14+0000
Krystal Warburton
Krystal Warburton
2016-09-15T06:43:41+0000
Absolutely love these bottles! Thanks so much Tea. Highly recommended.
Korryn Oliver
Korryn Oliver
2016-03-08T06:48:00+0000
Fantastic.. just received my Contigo autospout striker Robot for my little boy and he loves it!! Hes only 11 months but... loves to drink out of a straw rather than a sippy and this is perfect for him.. Super fast delivery (only ordered on sunday) 🙂 highly recommendread more
Oriana M Haddy
Oriana M Haddy
2015-11-24T07:08:25+0000
I'm pleased to say that our 3 Fridge to go cooler bags have been excellent & have lasted really well for my 3 preppies... at school & we will be using the same lunch bags next year!!! Excellent & highly recommended cooler bags, just some days I wish they were just a bit bigger to fit in extra food for one of big eaters!!read more
Jojo Maree
Jojo Maree
2015-11-12T03:29:43+0000
I love my Contigo Madison, best drink bottle EVER!! Will definitely order again. Can't wait to give out all the ones I... got as xmas pressiesread more
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2015-10-06T02:31:06+0000
Very happy with my order of personalised Contigo drink bottles! The names are easy to read and the kids are super... excited to use them. Thank you!read more
Wendy Long
Wendy Long
2015-09-13T12:07:58+0000
Catherine Wilbers
Catherine Wilbers
2015-09-03T11:38:20+0000
Received my two pink bottles today, great quality and the name on top makes it easier for my daughter to find her... bottles at daycareread more
Jesika Mullins
Jesika Mullins
2015-08-21T09:57:37+0000
I love our sistema shake and go bottles, perfect for smoothies on the run and I love that it's personalised just for... me! Our personalised baby dummy and travel sterilising container is a must have! Great customer service!read more
Dana Flannery-Hayes
Dana Flannery-Hayes
2015-08-21T09:46:55+0000
So I love my green contigo then at new years we needed a camp light so we put glow sticks in it and it rocked on a... whole new (very pretty) level. Love your stuff!read more
Karen Burkett
Karen Burkett
2015-08-03T23:15:25+0000
Jodie Luck
Jodie Luck
2015-01-09T04:03:10+0000
My value pack is fantastic, but the printing on the items was less so(tye one reason I choose this company) I could... hardly read the names on the lunch box and I never received a reply email to my mine telling them of my disappointment.read more
Joan Paterson
Joan Paterson
2014-12-07T11:03:43+0000
Your name is your name all through school...makes sense to me ...love this stuff...
Belinda Chalmers
Belinda Chalmers
2014-07-21T02:42:38+0000
The new 2L sistema lunch boxes are awesome! Way better than Tupperware. You can fit loads in, they are labelled and in... different colours for my twin boys. They also love the little mini tub that goes in them too. Service was amazing too. Ordered on Monday, printed and delivered to me on Wednesday. Thank you 🙂read more
Cathy Stone
Cathy Stone
2014-07-18T05:55:15+0000
Fantastic service and products, would highly recommended them. Thanks Name My Stuff:)
Deb McNair
Deb McNair
2014-07-15T02:01:07+0000
Recently ordered a product at the last minute as a birthday present. The coffee mug made it on time - I'd selected the... express post option! My dad loves the coffee mug - says it's easy to clean and is impressed with the quality as well! Thanks heaps!!read more
Natasha Lee
Natasha Lee
2014-04-10T02:41:47+0000
Next Reviews