Testimonials/Reviews

11 April 2016

Hi 

I made an order of 2 drink bottles with the name M... M... and was going to come and collect them.
I am now unable to come and get them and was wondering if I could pay postage of them instead.
Is this possible? Please let me know.  Thanks love your products!

Ada M, Alderley, Qld 

11 April 2016

Oh, Tea! Thank you so much! I appreciate the amazing customer service!

Kelly W, Wilson, WA

21 December 2015

Hi just wanted to give feedback that this order I received today exceeded my expectations - very impressed at your quick turnaround & products are great. 

Thank you

Stacey Z, Maroochydore, Qld

7 December 2016

Thanks Tea

We have now received our items which look great :)

Thanks again
Krista P, Auckland, NZ


20 June 2015

Thank you for your prompt reply Tea!  
He is most excited another lid is arriving soon! 
Thanks so much for that. :)
Shellie L, Balgownic, NSW

17 June 2015

Hi Tea, my stuff all arrived and is being put to good use. Besides having named boxes for my son's lunch, he is also loving the sandwich cutters - especially the puppy in dog house and mum & baby elephant (because they detach into tiny seperate sarnies - very cute!). 
Thanks again
all the best
Lily C. Toowong, Qld

2 April 2015

Wow. Thank you Tea - did not expect that at all. Really appreciate your good old fashioned customer service. It is a rare thing to come across these days.
Happy Easter to all your family
Alison S. Redcliffe, Qld 

6 March 2015

Thank you SO much for the prompt delivery! I have received the goods today, in time to give to my nephew tomorrow. I was not expecting such a fast turnaround, so thank you very much for making my (and my kids') day! Such amazing service, and fantastic products. Now to find some wrapping paper...

Thanks again!
Libby : ) - Auckland, NZ

 19 February 2015

Dear Customer Services 
Thank you so much, both boxes arrived first thing this morning, today my 5 year old has taken it to Kinder and his 4 year old sister has taken the other box with a pink lid on...!!!! 
Excellent service, this is what we came to Australia for :-) 
Kind regards 
Kerry C., Mentone, Vic

11 February 2015

Awesome service! Love our new water bottle thankyou !

Emma L, Windsor, Qld 

11 February 2015

Thanks Tea. I have just paid by paypal. Very happy with the products.
Thanks again.
Elle M, Tennyson, Qld

2 February 2015

Thank you so much for getting my order out in time. It's great! 

Kate C, Torrens Park, SA

2 February 2015

Order received with joy.

Thank you
Jacqui R, Googong, NSW

15 january 2015

This concept is awesome! I have tried stickers previously but they always come off after a few washes in the dishwasher. That never happens with these products as the name is sealed on and never comes off. I have a number of lunch containers that my son used for the last 12 months and they got washed in the dishwasher every night and they still look as good as the day I picked them up. I am so glad I have found a permanent solution. The service I have received from Tea has also been very good. Highly recommend.
Loretta P, Corinda, Qld

6 january 2015

Review of a selection of personalised Sistema containers from Finding Myself Young:  http://www.findingmyselfyoung.com/2015/01/mummy-must-have-personalised-lunch.html

30 December 2014

Review of some of our products from babymusthaves/baby 0000 to 2: http://babymusthave.com.au/?p=1251

29 December 2014

Hey Tea - just wanted to say what fantastic service I got when I got those 2 fridge-to-go thingys from you. They arrived super dupa quick and are brilliant. Thanks soooooo much for the fantastic customer service (a rare thing these days) - much appreciated x

Jo S, Bracken Ridge, Qld 

18 December 2014

Hi Tea

I'd like to Thank you for your wonderful service and products. There's good customer service 
and then there's EXCEPTIONAL customer service. Yours is Exceptional. Very rare to find these days. 
On the odd occasion when things go wrong outside of your control, (like the postman) 
you go the extra mile, putting service above profit.
You really went above and beyond to ensure that I received the product and for that I am grateful.
I've bought from you many times before and will buy again. Outstanding!
 
Kind Regards
Melissa 
 
Melissa B, Doonside, NSW
 
14 December 2014
 
Your name is your name all through school...makes sense to me ...love this stuff...
Joan P, Melton, Vic
 
11 December 2014
 
Good morning Tea 
Thank you for your speedy response, please accept my sincere apologies for my oversight. 
I guess I was so overwhelmed with the service delivery that I had forgotten where the name was going to be placed. 
We have 10 grandchildren and will certainly be visiting your site again. 
Thank you again. Here's wishing you and your family a Safe & Happy Christmas. 
Cheers 
Jan O. Henley Park, WA

10 December 2014

Review of different personalised Sistema products from Life behind the purple door:  http://www.lifebehindthepurpledoor.com/2014/12/review-giveaway-name-my-stuff.html

27 October 2014

Review of the Contigo Striker bottle from your cheeky monkey: http://yourcheekymonkey.blogspot.com.au/2014/10/back-to-school-with-name-my-stuff.html


10 September 2014

Hi Tea
The tops arrived today!
Thankyou very much!
We love your product and appreciate your help!
Thanks again
Sally S, Harvey, WA

 13 August 2014

 Review of the Contigo Striker bottle from Kids in Adelaide:  http://kidsinadelaide.com.au/name-my-stuff/

 10 August 2014

Thank you so much for Oliver's dummies. He is loving them! 
Alycia W, Brisbane, Qld 

5 August 2014

Review of the Contigo Thermo food jar from The Road to Loving My Thermo Mixer: http://www.trtlmt.com.au/review-contigo-thermo-food-jars/

July 2014

Fantastic products and customer service. Thank you
Nicole T, Lilydale, VIC

July 2014

Fantastic service and products, would highly recommended them. Thanks Name My Stuff:) 

Cathy S, Cowra, NSW 

20 July 2014

The new 2L sistema lunch boxes are awesome! Way better than Tupperware. You can fit loads in, they are labelled and in different colours for my twin boys. They also love the little mini tub that goes in them too. Service was amazing too. Ordered on Monday, printed and delivered to me on Wednesday. Thank you :)
Belinda C, Brisbane 

10 July 2014

Recently ordered a product at the last minute as a birthday present. The coffee mug made it on time - I'd selected the express post option! My dad loves the coffee mug - says it's easy to clean and is impressed with the quality as well! Thanks heaps!!
Deb M, Grafton, NSW

19 June 2014

Thank you so much for dropping these off. have just seen this as have been working solid, but definitely in no state to leave the house. Prompt and Fantastic service, much appreciated.
Jess w, Graceville, Qld

2 June 2014

Review of personalised dummies and the Nip Sterilising box:  http://babymusthaves.net/name-my-stuff-review/

1 June 2014 

Super fast shipping, items are fantastic. Thankyou!! Will defiantly buy from you again
Cass A, Kilsyth, Vic 

28 May 2014

Hi Tea,
Thank you so much. This is actually for my dogs. I weigh out their meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner each day, so they have the correct dosage. These are the perfect containers and if anyone is coming into my home they know whose container is whose and they don't over feed them.
Plus I don't have to worry later on about weight gain which could cause knee problems (also great for storage and if we go out).
Will definitely be buying more in the future (heaps of the dog products aren't suitable and when you know they will use something - buy it).
Thank you for the great Customer Service - means something, don't really find it anymore, we will be back.
have a wonderful day 
Peta K, Narre Warren, VIC
 

21 April 2014

Review of personalised dummies, Contigo bottle and Sistema lunch box from Attipas: http://www.attipas.com.au/name-my-stuff/

9 April 2014 

Hi there!
They arrived ridiculously fast! I will be sure to post pics on your Facebook page once the kids are back from their holiday.
The drink bottles are fantastic and great quality. Will be sure to come back and order some more products in the near future.
Thanks again!
Jae, Seventeen Mile Rocks, QLD

9 April 2014 

I got the order on Monday and the bottles look great, thank you. The kids love them. And thanks for the little lolly at the bottom haha.  The bottles can go in the dishwasher can't they? Does it matter if its top shelf or bottom? 
Thanks
Carolyn, Mount Ousley, NSW
 

2 April 2014

Review of the personalised Contigo Bottles from Be A Fun Mum: http://beafunmum.com/2014/04/review-contigo-autoseal-drink-bottles/

12 March 2014

Hi tea, 
thanks for that! My nephew is starting school next week and I was researching cool lunch boxes on the net and come across the green one. I live in a small town so not much of a selection at the shops! I look forward to receiving it and will definitely take a pic for your page. 
Cheers, Lisa, Alexandra, NZ

 

March 2014

 

Review of personalised dummies from Finding Myself Young:  http://findingmyselfyoung.blogspot.com.au/2014/03/mummy-must-have-name-my-stuff-includes.html

 

 

27 February 2014

Thanks for your note. I will definitely check out the facebook page. It was so nice to find a great (local!!!) business.  
I have recently had my first ever bad online shopping experience and you have just made my day, with your professional service, super quick turn around and personal note. People really notice the difference, keep up the good work.
Kirsten Sellers, Brisbane, QLD

10 February 2014 
Hi Tea,
Thanks so much for sending the replacement lids for my lunch boxes. I really appreciate it. Your customer service is excellent. Thanks again.
Regards
Kathryn D, Lakes Entrance, VIC

 29 january 2014

Good old fashioned service which is so rare these days. Tea over delivers on products & service. Will definitely be shopping again.
Natrice G, Tennyson, QLD 

28 January 2014

Hi Tea,
Just wanted to say thank you for sending Tali's lunchbox stuff so quickly. She LOVES it! :-) She's never had properly labelled stuff before so is very proud of her new containers. Thanks so much!
Sonya, Box Hill, NSW

15 January 2014

40 degrees in Melbourne today and thank heavens I brought my beloved Conti flask with me. Almost 6 hours it kept my water cold in a cooking car. Love it!!!
Lynne W, Wakerley, QLD 

29 December 2013

Thank you very much. I am very impressed with your great customer service and will not hesitate to recommend this site to my friends.
Karen Lewis, Parap, NT

24 December 2013 

Many thanks Tea
The order arrived late yesterday.  Many thanks for this and for sending through the other box.  I am very happy with the products. I will pass on your details to friends
thanks
Sarah L, Paddington, NSW

7 November 2013

Thanks Tea!
I'm excited to get the order and not to have to use the permanent marker every night
Will put up pics when we get it.
Kate T, Wollongong, NSW

30 October 2013

Hi Tea,
My order arrived safely. I'm very happy with your products and the couple I have given as gifts, the parents love them also.
Would you ever consider doing a straw drinker again? My 1 year old isn't quite at the sports drinker yet and my older son had a straw drinker from you which was great.
Thanks again, Bec  
Bec k, St Arnaud,VIC

25 October 2013

I just want to say I ordered my sons dummies yesterday and received them today. Well done.
Rebekah E, Upper Caboolture, QLD

29 August 2013

Thank you very much Tea! Your service is always so quick, can't wait to get them :)
Leonie C, Bundoora, VIC

17 August 2013

You will be hearing from me again in the future for further purchases! 
Nicole L, Kurunjang, VIC

3 August 2013

Just wanted to say s massive thank you for the lunchbox and drink bottle. My son is starting school next year and i wanted them personalised but was worried stickers would fall off so this is a perfect solution. Plus delivery was do quick i was shocked. Thanks again 
Victoria Keegan,  Tuggerah, NSW


24 July 2013

Thanks very much..Will deinately post a pic once they have arrived…. Was great shopping with you.. very easy website…thanks..:)
Sheridan H, Brassall, QLD

11 July 2013

Thanks for your exceptional service!
Eril M, Fairfield, Qld

4 July 2013

Thanks Tea. 
I love your products! I'm pregnant with my third so I look forward to ordering lots more in December! 
Good luck with the new machine. 
Warm regards 
Rachel K, Toorak, VIC

10 June 2013

Thank you.
I would love the blue strips clip.
Thanks for such fantastic service.
Regards,
Amelia S, Sydney, NSW

31 May 2013

Thank you so much Tea! Your service is fantastic and I'll be sure to recommend you to my friends/mothers group!

Lauren K, Canberra

8 May 2013

Hi
Just wanted to say thankyou. The water bottles I ordered look great and your service was excellent. Will definitely buy again.
Kind Regards
Donna S, Zillmere, Qld

2 March 2013

Hi Tea, 
Aksel loves his new green sandwich box.... He gets it out of his drawer and wants me to put a load of different things in it for him. 
Michelle, Bulimba, Qld

February 2013

Review of a personalised Sistema lunchbox from Mums Delivery: http://www.mumsdelivery.com.au/details.php?p_id=1693

27 February 2013

Thanks Tea, very prompt.
The lack of a hyphen is my oversight so it is good that you put it in both! Looking forward to using them next week
Cheers
Joanne, Sherwood, Qld

22 February 2013

Thank you I will definately put in on.  Did not know you could get them, thought I would google and there you were.  So convenient especially for day care.
Thank you again  
Regards 
Jenon L, Parkhurst, Qld

February 2013

Review of a personalised Sistema lunchbox from Mums Delivery: http://www.mumsdelivery.com.au/details.php?p_id=1693

15 February 2013

Hi just wanted to say thankyou so very very much the dummies were the right ones you have saved my life I will be ordering again your service was fast efficent and communication absolutly great
kind regards Amanda, Stockton on tees, UK

1 February 2013

Hey Tea,  
Not a prob. I indeed did get them yesterday and was very pleased with them. I passed them on last night but will get a photo :)
Thanks again
Cat, North Lakes, Qld

24 January 2013

Just received the dummy in the mail. Thank you so much I am wrapt to have it in time for Sat!
Leonie, Bundoora, VIC

17 January 2013

Hi  
I received my order today and the dummies are gorgeous as usual!! Thanx so much for the spare one for Boston & absolutely love the one for the dog!! Made me laugh! Of course he never takes the crappy avent ones! He'll love it! Thanx again!  
Kindest regards
Renee :-) Caringbah, NSW

17 January 2013

Hi Tea,  
Thank you for your email.  
The dummies arrived today and I absolutely love them. Thank you so much for your great service & great product!
Kind regards,
Jacqui, Camperdown, NSW

16 January 2013

Thanks
The lunchbox arrived today and it is fantastic! We’ll definitely order from you again! (and next time I’ll come and collect from you, seeing as you are in Windsor and I am in the suburb next door, Wilston!)
Cheers Karen, Wilston, Qld

18 December 2012

Hi
The secret santa package arrived safely yesterday and is being dispatched to its recipient today – hopefully she will love it!Kind reards & Merry Christmas,
Suzanna, Warners Bay, NSW

14 November 2012

Hej Tea.
Ej hvor hyggeligt! Jeg så godt nok at der stod noget med the two danes, men tænkte ikke mere over det.
Der går nok lidt tid inden et billede vil være klar! Jeg har først lige fundet ud af at jeg er gravid og sutterne skal sendes hjem til mine forældre i dk, som får dem 1. Advent i gave. Vi synes det ville være en sjov måde at fortælle dem det. Så helt perfekt
hvis jeg kan få dem allerede inden weekenden :-) og ja super heldigt for mig med prisen! Dejligt!

Vh Sara, Bronte, NSW

13 November 2012

A friend's baby had a dummy with a name on it and i thought what a cool thing! So i just went on google and entered a search for name on dummy and your website came up, i think it is the only one in Oz. I have a question regarding the names on the dummies, will the name be in the middle of the dummy, because i wrote the names in line 1 and i'm now worried that the name won't be in the centre?And will the name appear bolder than on the preview picture?Tea, thanks for your time.  
Regards Hasna, Liverpool, NSW

7 November 2012

Hi Tea
RAY will be fine on the bottles. I tried everything I could to find the bottles in supermarkets here, and when in NZ 2 weeks ago. I just google searched Sistema drink bottles and then searched sistema drink bottles in Brisbane and found you.
I am not your typical customer, I am a 67 year old grandfather living at Victoria Point, and I have always used Aquatek, The original POLYCARB Pop-Top ( so they say on the bottles) drink bottles for 20 years. They are no longer made here, and the copy from China smells toxic after washing, rinsing, and standing to air for weeks.
I really like the Sistema stuff, I got a microwave heating container in NZ, 4 clips, a vent in the lid and a plastic rack inside. 880 ml 29.75 oz. It's the medium size, they do small and large.
Good for parents of all ages
Whatever you are doing works, thanks again Tea
 Bless you 
Ray, Victoria Point, Qld
 

6 November 2012

Hi,
Think this is an awsome website and great for us as our kiddies have unusal names and is hard to find personalised items just wondering would  you ship to new zealand?

thanks Hayley, NZ

September 2012

Review of personalised dummies from The Daily Wipe: http://the-daily-wipe.com/2012/09/18/name-your-dummy-win-one-of-three-prize-packs/

 4 September 2012

Thank you for the quick delivery of the dummies I ordered, I love them! Below is a pic of my little boy using one.
Leonie Craig

August 2012

Review from Aussie Product Review: http://aussieproductreview.com.au/name-your-dummy/

28 August 2012

Ok great, thanks Tea. It was actually for a friend who is having a baby. I got some from you a little while ago for my son James and EVERYONE has commented on them. My friend wanted some for her new bub due in a few days so I'll ask her what she wants to do. I will be putting an order through soon for some blue ones for her son too - I was just hoping to grab some for the new bub for a gift. 
Thanks so much for your speedy responses though, so much appreciated! I really hope your business BOOMS because I love your stuff!! :-) good luck with that. 
You will hear from me again soon for more dummies and things anyway! 
Thanks again, Tea. :-)
Rachael Hill

 

Juli 2012

Very happy with my recent purchase: named drink bottles, lunch boxes and dummies from Name Your Dummy. Great quality and very practical! Fast shipping and excellent service too!
Anna Beck Weinlich, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

19 June 2012

Thanks again so much for everything, your dummies and service are amazing !!!!
 
Kind Regards,
Monique, Pemulwuyl, NSW, Australia
 
13 May 2012
 
Thankyou my daughter in law heard about your site from a friend Reo had had the same dummy since he was born and wouldnt take to another one and  the teat had got quite big but unfortunately so had his teeth and he bit a hole in it  and Dees friend told her about your site and the fact that your dummies  had different sized teats so hopefully we will have one happy little boy when it arrives
Gina Robers, Southern Grove, London, UK


11 May 2012
 
Hi again
I got the 3 dummies for my Daughter Izabellah. And yep all
spelt correctly.  Thank you so much....I love them. Will be def
recommending you. Hope to do business with you again...Oh and I will put
a pic up on your FB page soon..
Cheers
Christine, Mount Gravatt, Qld

13 March 2012

Oh great, that was quick!
I found out about you on Facebook. I cannot remember which page I saw you advertised on though. Your business page and my personal page have 3 ‘likes’ in common- Everything Boys, The Mummy Tree Markets and Bambino Brands. I liked your page a few weeks ago, so maybe if you advertised on one of those pages, thats where I got you from.
I wish I had found you when my little boy was born. Would certainly have helped! I am going to do an order with you closer to July, for Tylers birthday  
I am very excited to get the dummies, Jacob will love them!
Thanks!
Sian, Bethania, Qld
So I dug a little and figured it out! Name Your Dummy  put something
up for the Ruby’s Rainbow Fundraising Auction and I support the auction. Jess is
a friend of a friend. So that is where i heard your name  

 23 February 2012

Thanks so much Name Your Dummy for making our lives so much easier! With 3 boys attending school and daycare you can only imagine how much time was spent writing names on lunch boxes and bottles. Even the days with 'lost bottles' hardly happen anymore, and if so, they always turn up the next day due to the printed name. So a cost saving too, as we used to always have to factor into our budget a certain number of replacement drink bottles for the school year. Not to mention just how proud our boys are to read their own names on lunch boxes and bottles! Conclusion: Everyone is happy with your products and we would recommend them to anyone - even adults bringing in their lunch to work could benefit from having a personalised lunch box ;-)

Cheers Christina from Moorooka, Queensland, Australia  (mother of 3 boys aged 2, 5 and 7)

17 February 2012

Review from testers at Bubhub: http://www.bubhub.com.au/community/forums/showthread.php?446414-Did-our-testers-love-their-Personalised-dummies

18 December 2011

Hi,
I received my Name Your Dummy products in the mail today in record time. I love all the products and have used them all already. Looking forward to containers not going missing at day care. I was really impressed with your web site and how easy it is to use and it had all the information I needed. I will definitely be shopping on our site again.
Karen from Enoggera, Queensland, Australia

 7 December 2011

The boys lunch boxes just arrived and they love them! The perfect size for school, and with Coen moving up to grade one next year he won't have a fridge, so the freezable drink bottle will be very handy. And I'm happy I don't have to mess around with labels. Thanks heaps! In Theo's words, "this is the best lunch box ever, and that's a fact!" We had to go have a picnic straight away to test them out. The things that excite a 4 year old hey?!
Dannielle Radel, Rockhampton, Qeensland, Australia

28 November 2011

Hi Tea,
Thanks very much for the dummys! It's great to have the option (of a dummy) now, as she wouldn't take any others (too big). She's since had a HUGE growth spurt (and now is newborn size!) so we are using the cherry shaped dummy which she also loves.
I've tried to upload a photo of Sam with her dummy on facebook but am having issues with uploading at the moment - so hopefully it'll let me e-mail you one instead (feel free to post it online).
Thanks again.
I have recommended your premie dummies to a couple of friends who cannot find a dummy small enough for their bubs....
Take care and Merry Christmas! (getting in early)
Kim Corley, Auckland, New Zealand

12 November 2011

Just got some dummies, container and BandanaBib - they arrived so quickly and look great! Love the BandanaBib especially. My bub is drooling so much and this is cute and really practical.
Vicki Greer, Thora, NSW, Australia

6 November 2011

"kids love their containers and Charlie won't let his go!  Lulu loved it so much so she made her own lunch the night before!"
Elisabeth Blackwood, Pullenvale, Qld, Australia

20 October 2011

Thank you!
I can't wait to get my new personalised  lunch boxes and drink bottles for my children!
Best wishes
Sophie Laurenceau, Brisbane, Qld, Australia